LUXOTTICA GROUP HEADQUARTER

Piazzale Cadorna, 3, 20123 Milan - Italy

+39 02 863 341

GROUP CORPORATE COMMUNICATIONS

In this section you will find the contacts of people managing Corporate Communications and Media Relations.

Marco Catalani

Marco Catalani

Group Corporate and Internal Communications Director

For Europe and Rest of the World

Piazzale Cadorna 3, 20123 Milano

+39 02 863 341
Jane Lehman

Jane Lehman

Group Corporate and Internal Communications VP

For North America

420 5th Ave 18th Floor, New York

JLehman@us.luxottica.com
Marco Catalani

Oriana Pagano

Group Corporate Media Relations Manager

Piazzale Cadorna 3, 20123 Milano

+39 02 863 341 oriana.pagano@Luxottica.com

 

Requests not related to Media Relations and Corporate Communications will not be processed.
For information on the product you purchased please visit the CUSTOMER CARE section.
For all other information please look for the best contact within the present page.
Thank you

request more information

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are mandatory

GROUP PUBLIC RELATIONS

In this section you will find the references of the people who run the press office and public relations in support of brands and business units.

Michela Broglia

Michela Broglia

Group Public Relations Manager - International Media Relations (EMEA, North America, LATAM)

Piazzale Cadorna 3, 20123 Milan

+39 02 863 341 michela.broglia@luxottica.com

Ilaria Morandini

Group Public Relations Manager – EMEA Media Relations, Luxottica Group

Piazzale Cadorna 3, 20123 Milan

+39 02 863 341 ilaria.morandini@luxottica.com
Greta Bertuzzo

Greta Bertuzzo

Director of Asia-Pacific Public Relations

75 Talavera Road, Macquarie Park 2113 Australia

+61 0 428 022 115 greta.bertuzzo@luxottica.com.au

Italy

Chiara Rosini

Luxottica Italy

Piazzale Cadorna 3, 20123 Milan

+39 02 8633 4312 chiara.rosini@luxottica.com

France

Lindjy Sylvain

Luxottica France

7, Rue de la Paix, 75200 Paris, France

+33 147 031 639 lindjy.sylvain@fr.luxottica.com

UK and Ireland

Nick Ferman

Luxottica UK and Ireland

41-43 Wigmore Street, London, W1U 1PR

+44 20 7935 4723 nick.ferman@uk.luxottica.com

Giulia Arletti

Luxottica UK and Ireland

41-43 Wigmore Street, London, W1U 1PR

+44 20 7935 4723 Giulia.Arletti@uk.luxottica.com

Bradley Stephens

Luxottica UK and Ireland

41-43 Wigmore Street, London, W1U 1PR

+44 20 7935 4723 bradley.stephens@uk.luxottica.com

Germany, Austria and Switzerland

Luxottica Germany, Austria and Switzerland

Kurfürstendamm 193K 10707 Berlin

Evan Tye

Luxottica 420 Fifth Avenue, 18th Floor, New York, NY 10018, USA

+1 212 302 1200 etye@us.luxottica.com

Fernanda Lebrija

Luxottica Mexico

Monte Athos 355 int 105, Lomas de Chapultepec, Mexico DF

+521 554 185 9823 fernanda.lebrija@mx.luxottica.com

Evan Tye

Luxottica 420 Fifth Avenue, 18th Floor, New York, NY 10018, USA

+1 212 302 1200 etye@us.luxottica.com

Nikki Klarberg

Luxottica 420 Fifth Avenue, 18th Floor, New York, NY 10018, USA

+1 212 302 1200 nklarberg@us.luxottica.com

Charlotte Brigout

8570 W. Sunset Blvd. Suite 200, West Hollywood, CA 90069, USA

+1 310 734 5003 charlotte.Brigout@us.luxottica.com

Amanda Fields

Luxottica 420 Fifth Avenue, 18th Floor, New York, NY 10018, USA

+1 212 302 1200 AFields@us.luxottica.com

Robin Lawson

Luxottica 420 Fifth Avenue, 18th Floor, New York, NY 10018, USA

+1 212 302 1431 +1 646 455 7703 rlawson1@us.luxottica.com

Greta Bertuzzo

Director of Group Asia-Pacific Public Relations

75 Talavera Road, Macquarie Park 2113 Australia

+61 0 428 022 115 greta.bertuzzo@luxottica.com.au

Amrita Kumar

75 Talavera Road, Macquarie Park 2113 Australia

+61 0 428 022 115 Amrita.kumar@in.luxottica.com

Angela Feng

Luxottica China

26F, Tower 2, Shanghai International Commerce Centre, 288 South Shanxi Road, Shanghai, China

+86 21 5389 7811 +86 136 2161 6718 Angela.Feng@cn.luxottica.com

Magdalene Tan

Luxottica South East Asia Pte Ltd

One Temasek Avenue, #13-01 Singapore

+65 6595 6520 magdalene.tan@sg.luxottica.com

Eri Matsui

Luxottica Japan

7F Sumitomo Fudosan Nibancho First Bldg.
4-5 Nibancho, Chiyoda, Tokyo 102-0084, Japan

+81 3 3514 2917 eri.matsui@jp.luxottica.com

Rosa Sun

Luxottica Korea

8th Floor, Gugu Bldg. 145-18 Samsung-dong, Gangnam-gu, Seoul

+82 2 501 4436 +82 2 501 4558 Rosa.Sun@kr.luxottica.com

Michael Fitzgerald

Luxottica Australia and New Zealand

75 Talavera Road, Macquarie Park 2113 Australia

+61 2 9815 2499 +61 421 273 336 Michael.Fitzgerald@luxottica.com.au

PALALUXOTTICA

Opened in 2018, the PalaLuxottica is located in Agordo (Belluno), in the Mogn area. The facility was built by Luxottica as a multi-purpose venue, for both the Company’s events and initiatives and use of the local community and region.
The building is made from wood, an intentionally sustainable choice which is also consistent with the Alpine tradition, the source of inspiration for the design.
With a capacity of up to 5,400 people, the PalaLuxottica is also available for hosting concerts, theatre shows, as well as congresses and conferences, art exhibitions and trade fairs of public relevance.
For further information and requests about the buildings reservation, please contact info.palaluxottica@luxottica.com


 

request more information

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are mandatory

Customer Care

If you have specific requirements or seek information on the purchased products and services to the consumer provided by our brands and our sales channels, visit the CUSTOMER CARE section

Job & career opportunities

If you want to find out about possible openings and submit your application, please go to our official page Luxottica on Linkedin.

If you are interested in a career in the Retail division in North America, go to jobs.luxottica.com and click on Apply Now to send in your CV for open positions.

For further information we invite you to visit the section Careers.

Customer care

How can we help you?

If you have specific requirements or seek information on the purchased products and services to the consumer provided by our brands and our sales channels, visit the CUSTOMER CARE section.

Other info

You did not find answers to your questions?

Check the faq

If you are not yet a Luxottica client or you are already a client but cannot access the B2B platform click here

For information about the Code of Ethics CLICK HERE

For information about the Group Corporate Governance Click here