LUXOTTICA GROUP HEADQUARTER

Piazzale Cadorna, 3, 20123 Milan - Italy

+39 02 863 341

GROUP CORPORATE COMMUNICATIONS

Marco Catalani

Marco Catalani

Group Corporate and Internal Communications Director

For Europe and Rest of the World

Piazzale Cadorna 3, 20123 Milano

corporate.communications@luxottica.com
Jane Lehman

Jane Lehman

Group Corporate and Internal Communications VP

For North America

420 5th Ave 18th Floor, New York

corporate.communications@luxottica.com
Oriana Pagano

Oriana Pagano

Group Corporate Media Relations Manager

Piazzale Cadorna 3, 20123 Milano

corporate.communications@luxottica.com

 

Requests not related to Media Relations and Corporate Communications will not be processed.
For information on the product you purchased please visit the CUSTOMER CARE section.
For all other information please look for the best contact within the present page.
Thank you

request more information

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are mandatory

GROUP PUBLIC RELATIONS

Michela Broglia

Michela Broglia

Global PR Director

Piazzale Cadorna 3, 20123 Milan

+39 02 863 341 michela.broglia@luxottica.com

Greta Bertuzzo

Greta Bertuzzo

Director of Public Relations, Asia-Pacific

75 Talavera Road, Macquarie Park 2113 Australia

+61 0 428 022 115 greta.bertuzzo@luxottica.com.au
Ilaria Morandini

Ilaria Morandini

Global Public Relations Manager

Piazzale Cadorna 3, 20123 Milan

+39 02 863 341 ilaria.morandini@luxottica.com
Ilaria Morandini

Evan Tye

Director of Public Relations, Americas, Luxottica Group

1 WEST 37TH STREET, NEW YORK, NY 10018

+1 646 771 717 ETYE@US.LUXOTTICA.COM

Italy

Chiara Rosini

Luxottica Italy

Piazzale Cadorna 3, 20123 Milan

+39 02 8633 4312 chiara.rosini@luxottica.com

UK and Ireland

Nick Ferman

Luxottica UK and Ireland

41-43 Wigmore Street, London, W1U 1PR

+44 20 7935 4723 nick.ferman@uk.luxottica.com

Giulia Arletti

Luxottica UK and Ireland

41-43 Wigmore Street, London, W1U 1PR

+44 20 7935 4723 Giulia.Arletti@uk.luxottica.com

Bradley Stephens

Luxottica UK and Ireland

41-43 Wigmore Street, London, W1U 1PR

+44 20 7935 4723 bradley.stephens@uk.luxottica.com

Germany, Austria and Switzerland

Luxottica Germany, Austria and Switzerland

Kurfürstendamm 193K 10707 Berlin

Nikki Klarberg

Luxottica 420 Fifth Avenue, 18th Floor, New York, NY 10018, USA

+1 212 302 1200 nklarberg@us.luxottica.com

Charlotte Brigout

8570 W. Sunset Blvd. Suite 200, West Hollywood, CA 90069, USA

+1 310 734 5003 charlotte.Brigout@us.luxottica.com

Amanda Fields

Luxottica 420 Fifth Avenue, 18th Floor, New York, NY 10018, USA

+1 212 302 1200 AFields@us.luxottica.com

Robin Lawson

Luxottica 420 Fifth Avenue, 18th Floor, New York, NY 10018, USA

+1 212 302 1431 +1 646 455 7703 rlawson1@us.luxottica.com

Greta Bertuzzo

Director of Group Asia-Pacific Public Relations

75 Talavera Road, Macquarie Park 2113 Australia

+61 0 428 022 115 greta.bertuzzo@luxottica.com.au

Amrita Kumar

75 Talavera Road, Macquarie Park 2113 Australia

+61 0 428 022 115 Amrita.kumar@in.luxottica.com

Angela Feng

Luxottica China

26F, Tower 2, Shanghai International Commerce Centre, 288 South Shanxi Road, Shanghai, China

+86 21 5389 7811 +86 136 2161 6718 Angela.Feng@cn.luxottica.com

Magdalene Tan

Luxottica South East Asia Pte Ltd

One Temasek Avenue, #13-01 Singapore

+65 6595 6520 magdalene.tan@sg.luxottica.com

Eri Matsui

Luxottica Japan

7F Sumitomo Fudosan Nibancho First Bldg.
4-5 Nibancho, Chiyoda, Tokyo 102-0084, Japan

+81 3 3514 2917 eri.matsui@jp.luxottica.com

Seungmin (Christine) Kim

Luxottica Korea LTD

38F, Asem Tower, 517 Yeongdong-daero, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, Korea (06164)

+82 070 4000 6504Seungmin.Kim@kr.luxottica.com

Greta Bertuzzo

Luxottica Australia and New Zealand

75 Talavera Road, Macquarie Park 2113 Australia

+61 0 428 022 115 greta.bertuzzo@luxottica.com.au

PALALUXOTTICA

Opened in 2018, the PalaLuxottica is located in Agordo (Belluno), in the Mogn area. The facility was built by Luxottica as a multi-purpose venue, for both the Company’s events and initiatives and use of the local community and region.
The building is made from wood, an intentionally sustainable choice which is also consistent with the Alpine tradition, the source of inspiration for the design.
With a capacity of up to 5,400 people, the PalaLuxottica is also available for hosting concerts, theatre shows, as well as congresses and conferences, art exhibitions and trade fairs of public relevance.


For further information and requests about the buildings reservation, please fill in the form


 

request more information

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are mandatory

request more information

Customer Care

If you have specific requirements or seek information on the purchased products and services to the consumer provided by our brands and our sales channels, visit the CUSTOMER CARE section

Job & career opportunities

If you want to find out about possible openings and submit your application, please go to our official page Luxottica on Linkedin.

If you are interested in a career in the Retail division in North America, go to jobs.luxottica.com and click on Apply Now to send in your CV for open positions.

For further information we invite you to visit the section Careers.

Customer care

How can we help you?

If you have specific requirements or seek information on the purchased products and services to the consumer provided by our brands and our sales channels, visit the CUSTOMER CARE section.

Other info

You did not find answers to your questions?

Check the faq

If you are not yet a Luxottica client or you are already a client but cannot access the B2B platform click here

For information about the Code of Ethics CLICK HERE

For information about the Group Corporate Governance Click here