LUXOTTICA GROUP HEADQUARTER

Piazzale Cadorna, 3, 20123 Milan - Italy

+39 02 863 341

GROUP CORPORATE COMMUNICATIONS

In this section you will find the contacts of people managing Corporate Communications and Media Relations.

Alessandra Senici

Alessandra Senici

Group Corporate Communications and Investor Relations Director

For Europe and Rest of the World

Piazzale Cadorna 3, 20123 Milano

+39 02 8633 4870
Marco Catalani

Marco Catalani

Group Corporate Media Relations Senior Manager

For Europe and Rest of the World

Piazzale Cadorna 3, 20123 Milano

+39 02 863 341 marco.catalani@luxottica.com
Jane Lehman

Jane Lehman

Corporate Communications VP

For North America

420 5th Ave 18th Floor, New York

JLehman@us.luxottica.com

 

Requests not related to Media Relations and Corporate Communications will not be processed.
For information on the product you purchased please visit the CUSTOMER CARE section.
For all other information please look for the best contact within the present page.
Thank you

request more information

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are mandatory

GROUP PUBLIC RELATIONS

In this section you will find the references of the people who run the press office and public relations in support of brands and business units.

Michela Broglia

Michela Broglia

Group Public Relations Manager - International Media Relations (EMEA, North America, LATAM)

Piazzale Cadorna 3, 20123 Milan

+39 02 863 341 michela.broglia@luxottica.com
Greta Bertuzzo

Greta Bertuzzo

Director of Asia-Pacific Public Relations

75 Talavera Road, Macquarie Park 2113 Australia

+61 0 428 022 115 greta.bertuzzo@luxottica.com.au

Italy

Chiara Rosini

Luxottica Italy

Piazzale Cadorna 3, 20123 Milan

+39 02 8633 4312 chiara.rosini@luxottica.com

France

Charlotte Brigout

Luxottica France

7, Rue de la Paix, 75200 Paris, France

+33 147 031 625 charlotte.brigout@fr.luxottica.com

Lindjy Sylvain

Luxottica France

7, Rue de la Paix, 75200 Paris, France

+33 147 031 639 lindjy.sylvain@fr.luxottica.com

UK and Ireland

Nick Ferman

Luxottica UK and Ireland

41-43 Wigmore Street, London, W1U 1PR

+44 20 7935 4723 nick.ferman@uk.luxottica.com

Beatrice Giacobone

Luxottica UK and Ireland

41-43 Wigmore Street, London, W1U 1PR

+44 20 7935 4723 +44 07 788 339 012 beatrice.giacobone@uk.luxottica.com

Bradley Stephens

Luxottica UK and Ireland

41-43 Wigmore Street, London, W1U 1PR

+44 20 7935 4723 bradley.stephens@uk.luxottica.com

Germany, Austria and Switzerland

Carola Seher

Luxottica Germany, Austria and Switzerland

Kurfürstendamm 193K 10707 Berlin

+49 030 5459 8213 carola@cseher-pr.de

Ilaria Morandini

Group Public Relations Specialist EMEA and Brazil

Piazzale Cadorna 3, 20123 Milan

+39 02 863 341 ilaria.morandini@luxottica.com

Fernanda Lebrija

Luxottica Mexico

Monte Athos 355 int 105, Lomas de Chapultepec, Mexico DF

+521 554 185 9823 fernanda.lebrija@mx.luxottica.com

Evan Tye

Eyewear Media Relations, Luxottica North America, USA and Canada

130 W 42nd Street, 17th Floor, New York, NY 10036

+1 212 302 1200 etye@us.luxottica.com

Nikki Klarberg

Retail Media Relations, Luxottica North America, USA and Canada

130 W 42nd Street, 17th Floor, New York, NY 10036

+1 212 302 1200 nklarberg@us.luxottica.com

Robin Lawson

Optical Retail Media Relations, Luxottica North America, USA and Canada

130 W 42nd Street, 17th Floor, New York, NY 10036

+1 212 302 1431 +1 646 455 7703 rlawson1@us.luxottica.com

Brie Hubbs

Retail Media Relations, Luxottica North America, USA and Canada

130 W 42nd Street, 17th Floor, New York, NY 10036

+1 513 240 8113 bhubbs@luxotticaretail.com

Greta Bertuzzo

Director of Group Asia-Pacific Public Relations

75 Talavera Road, Macquarie Park 2113 Australia

+61 0 428 022 115 greta.bertuzzo@luxottica.com.au

Greta Bertuzzo

Director of Group Asia-Pacific Public Relations

75 Talavera Road, Macquarie Park 2113 Australia

+61 0 428 022 115 greta.bertuzzo@luxottica.com.au

Aditi Kapoor

Luxottica India

7th Floor, Building No 9 Tower B, DLF Phase III Cyber City, GGN, Haryana

+91 124 454 5600 aditi.kapoor@in.luxottica.com

Angela Feng

Luxottica China

No.999 Middle Huaihai Rd. Xujiahui Shanghai, Floor 26, Two ICC

+86 21 5389 7811 +86 136 2161 6718 Angela.Feng@cn.luxottica.com

Magdalene Tan

Luxottica South East Asia Pte Ltd

One Temasek Avenue, #13-01 Singapore

+65 6595 6520 magdalene.tan@sg.luxottica.com

Eri Matsui

Luxottica Japan

7F Sumitomo Fudosan Nibancho First Bldg.
4-5 Nibancho, Chiyoda, Tokyo 102-0084, Japan

+81 3 3514 2917 eri.matsui@jp.luxottica.com

Rosa Sun

Luxottica Korea

8th Floor, Gugu Bldg. 145-18 Samsung-dong, Gangnam-gu, Seoul

+82 2 501 4436 +82 2 501 4558 Rosa.Sun@kr.luxottica.com

Michael Fitzgerald

Luxottica Australia and New Zealand

75 Talavera Road, Macquarie Park 2113 Australia

+61 2 9815 2499 +61 421 273 336 Michael.Fitzgerald@luxottica.com.au

INVESTOR RELATIONS TEAM

Alessandra Senici

Alessandra Senici

Group Investor Relations and Corporate Communications Director

+39 02 8633 4870 Send email
Elena Dimichino

Elena Dimichino

Investor Relations

Senior Manager

+39 02 8633 4038 Send email
Giorgio Iannella

Giorgio Iannella

Investor Relations

Senior Manager

+39 02 8633 4510 Send email

request more information

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are mandatory

Customer Care

If you have specific requirements or seek information on the purchased products and services to the consumer provided by our brands and our sales channels, visit the CUSTOMER CARE section

Job & career opportunities

If you want to find out about possible openings and submit your application, please go to our official page Luxottica on Linkedin.

If you are interested in a career in the Retail division in North America, go to www.luxottica.jobs and click on Apply Now to send in your CV for open positions.

For further information we invite you to visit the section Careers.

Customer care

How can we help you?

If you have specific requirements or seek information on the purchased products and services to the consumer provided by our brands and our sales channels, visit the CUSTOMER CARE section.

Other info

You did not find answers to your questions?

Check the faq

If you are not yet a Luxottica client or you are already a client but cannot access the B2B platform click here

If you need general or commercial information click here

For information about the Code of Ethics CLICK HERE