Board of Directors

See also

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors has the power and responsibility to direct and manage the Company, with the objective of maximizing value for stockholders

The current Board of Directors will remain in office until the Shareholders’ Meeting approving the financial statements for the fiscal year ending on December 31, 2018.

Currently the Board of Directors is composed by twelve members, as specified below:

Name PositionProfile  CV
Leonardo Del VecchioExecutive Chairman Leonardo Del Vecchio's profile PDF
Luigi FrancavillaDeputy Chairman Luigi Francavilla's profile PDF
Francesco MilleriDeputy Chairman and C.E.O. Francesco Milleri's profile PDF
Stefano GrassiExecutive Director Stefano Grassi's profile PDF
Marco GiorginoIndependent Director Marco Giorgino's profile PDF
Elisabetta MagistrettiIndependent Director Elisabetta Magistretti's profile PDF
Maria PierdicchiIndependent Director Maria Pierdicchi's profile  PDF  
Sabrina PucciIndependent Director Sabrina Pucci's profile PDF
Karl Heinz SalzburgerIndependent Director Karl Heinz Salzburger's profile PDF  
Luciano SantelIndependent Director Luciano Santel's profile PDF  
Cristina ScocchiaIndependent Director Cristina Scocchia's profile PDF
Andrea ZappiaIndependent Director Andrea Zappia's profile  PDF  
Last updated: May 30 2018