Analyst Coverage

 

Last nameNameCompanyPhoneE-mail
Cabrino Giada Banca Akros +39 02 43 444 092 giada.cabrino@bancaakros.it
Easthope Julian Barclays Capital +44 203 134 6640 julian.easthope@barclayscapital.com
Rossi Cédric Bryan Garnier +33 1 70 36 57 25 crossi@bryangarnier.com
Baccaglio Marco Kepler Cheuvreux +39 02 8062 8320 mbaccaglio@cheuvreux.com
Baragiola Mauro Citi Investment Research +39 02 86484703 mauro.baragiola@citi.com
Di Pasquantonio Francesca Deutsche Bank +39 02 86379753 francesca.dipasquantonio@db.com
Solca Luca Exane BNP Paribas +44 203 4308503 Luca.solca@exanebnpparibas.com
Ghilotti Domenico Equita SIM +39 02 6204249 d.ghilotti@eurosim.it
Saad Omar Evercore ISI +1 212 653 8992 OMAR.SAAD@EVERCOREISI.COM
Checchinato Alberto Fidentiis Equities +39 02 92880 204 ac@fidentiis.com
Bajwa Jamie Goldman Sachs +44 20 7051 4068 jamie.bajwa@gs.com
Belge Antoine HSBC +33 1 56 52 43 47 antoine.belge@hsbc.fr
Rambourg Erwan HSBC +44 207 9916793 erwan.rambourg@hsbc.com
Pacini Gianluca Intesa Sanpaolo +39 02 8794 9818 gianluca.pacini@intesasanpaolo.com
Grzinic James Jefferies +44 207 029 8667 JGRZINIC@JEFFERIES.COM
Battistini Chiara J.P. Morgan Cazenove +44 207 134 5417 chiara.x.battistini@jpmorgan.com
Rotelli Chiara Mediobanca +39 02 8829931 chiara.rotelli@mediobanca.it
Lecasble Cedric Raymond James +33 (1) 45 64 05 40 cedric.lecasble@raymondjames.com
Dadhania Piral RBC Capital Markets +44 (0) 2074298644 PIRAL.DADHANIA@RBCCM.COM
Cota Thierry Societe Generale +33 (1) 42 13 84 45 Thierry.Cota@SGCIB.com
Speirs Fred UBS +44 207 568 8829 Fred.Speirs@ubs.com

Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Luxottica's performance made by these institutions are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Luxottica or its management.

Last updated: Aug 07 2017