Analyst Coverage

Last nameNameBrokerPhoneE-mail
Cabrino Giada Banca Akros +39 02 43 444 092 giada.cabrino@bancaakros.it
Hamer Amelia Bank of America Merril Lynch +44 20 7996 7564 amelia.hamer@baml.com
Wallace Ashley Bank of America Merril Lynch +44 20 7996 0104 awallace3@baml.com
Easthope Julian Barclays Capital +44 203 134 6640 julian.easthope@barclayscapital.com
Rossi Cédric Bryan Garnier +33 1 70 36 57 25 crossi@bryangarnier.com
Baragiola Mauro Citi Investment Research +39 02 86484703 mauro.baragiola@citi.com
Di Pasquantonio Francesca Deutsche Bank +39 02 86379753 francesca.dipasquantonio@db.com
Solca Luca Exane BNP Paribas +44 203 4308503 Luca.solca@exanebnpparibas.com
Ghilotti Domenico Equita SIM +39 02 6204249 d.ghilotti@eurosim.it
Checchinato Alberto Fidentiis Equities +39 02 92880 204 ac@fidentiis.com
D'Agnano Alberto Goldman Sachs +44 207 552 3881 alberto.dagnano@gs.com
Lacaille Benjamin Goldman Sachs +44 207 051 2586 benjamin.lacaille@gs.com
Belge Antoine HSBC +33 1 56 52 43 47 antoine.belge@hsbc.fr
Rambourg Erwan HSBC +44 207 9916793 erwan.rambourg@hsbc.com
Mazzoni Emanuela Intermonte +39 02 77115 439 emanuela.mazzoni@intermonte.it
Alibrandi Daniele Intermonte +39 02 7711 5227 Daniele.Alibrandi@INTERMONTE.IT
Pacini Gianluca Intesa Sanpaolo +39 02 8794 9818 gianluca.pacini@intesasanpaolo.com
Grzinic James Jefferies +44 207 029 8667 JGRZINIC@JEFFERIES.COM
Battistini Chiara J.P. Morgan Cazenove +44 207 134 5417 chiara.x.battistini@jpmorgan.com
Baccaglio Marco Kepler Cheuvreux +39 02 8062 8320 mbaccaglio@cheuvreux.com
Rotelli Chiara Mediobanca +39 02 8829931 chiara.rotelli@mediobanca.it
Mariani Elena Morgan Stanley +44 20 7425 0527 Elena.Mariani@morganstanley.com
Lecasble Cedric Raymond James +33 45 64 05 40 cedric.lecasble@raymondjames.com
Dadhania Piral RBC Capital Markets +44 2074298644 PIRAL.DADHANIA@RBCCM.COM
Le Louet Delphine Societe Generale +33 1 42 13 92 93 delphine.le-louet@sgcib.com
Speirs Fred UBS +44 207 568 8829 Fred.Speirs@ubs.com

Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Luxottica's performance made by these institutions are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Luxottica or its management.

Last updated: Nov 13 2017