Luxottica Group Announces Audio Webcast of 1Q 2015 Results

29 Apr 2015 - 04:21 PM

Milan, Italy – April 29, 2015 - Luxottica Group S.p.A. (NYSE: LUX; MTA: LUX), a leader in the design, manufacture and distribution of fashion, luxury and sports eyewear, today announced that its 1Q 2015 results will be available via audio webcast on Monday, May 4, 2015 at 12:30PM US EDT (5:30PM GMT, 6:30PM CEST).

The audio webcast will be available to the financial community and the media from Luxottica Group’s corporate website at http://www.luxottica.com/en/company/investors/results-and-presentations/webcasts.

Please note that a slide presentation will be available for download from Luxottica Group’s Investor Relations website at http://www.luxottica.com/en/company/investors/results-and-presentations shortly before the start of the audio webcast.

Luxottica Group will issue its 1Q 2015 results on May 4, 2015, prior to the beginning of the audio webcast.

Certain financial and statistical information included in the audio webcast, as well as information required by Regulation G, will be available at the time of the webcast in the notes to the press release which will be available on Luxottica Group’s website at http://www.luxottica.com/en in the Press Releases section. 

Attachments 
PDF Pdf 0.02 MB
Last updated: Apr 29 2015